STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Terrance W. Votel is appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2007.

Dated: March 2, 2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAR 1 2 2004

FILED

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Mary Leahy and Michael Tewksbury are reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2008.

Dated: November 22, 2004

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NUV 2 3 2004

FILED